MARCH

Mar   1 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Mar   3 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Mar   4 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Mar   6 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Mar   7 (Sat) Central Community Hospital Foundation Gala,
                Johnson's Reception Hall; Elkader, IA (7-10) [Doug & Larry]
Mar   8 (Sun) Legion, Fairbank, IA (2-5) [Doug & Larry]
Mar 10 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Mar 11 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Mar 12 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
Mar 14 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Mar 15 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8) [Doug, Larry & Mike]
Mar 17 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Mar 18 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Mar 21 (Sat) 50s/60s Winter Warm-up Dance Party! Nob Hill, Decorah, IA
Mar 23 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]

Mar 24 (Tues) CANCELLED - Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA - Winter Weather Advisory!
Mar 25 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Mar 27 (Fri) VFW, Rochester, MN (8-12) [Doug & Keith]
Mar 28 (Sat) Activity Center (old school), Burt, IA (8-12) [Doug & Chris]
Mar 31 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]

APRIL

Apr    1 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Apr    2 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
Apr    5 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]

Apr    7 (Tues) NO DANCE! Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA - Steve & Linda take a well-deserved vacation!
Apr    8 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Apr  11 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Apr  12 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Apr  14 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Apr  15 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Apr  17 (Fri) Spencer Family YMCA, Spencer, IA (7-10)
Apr  21 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Apr  22 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Apr  26 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Apr  27 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]
Apr  28 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Apr  29 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]

MAY

May    1 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
May    3 (Sun) Legion, Fairbank, IA (3-6) [Doug & Larry]
May    5 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
May    6 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
May    9 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Chris]
May  10 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
May  12 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
May  13 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
May  17 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
May  19 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
May  20 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
May  23 (Sat) Activity Center (old school), Burt, IA (8-12) [Doug & Chris]
May  25 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]
May  26 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
May  27 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]

JUNE

Jun   5 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Jun   7 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Jun 12 (Fri) VFW, Rochester, MN (8-12) [Doug & Larry]
Jun 13 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Jun 14 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Jun 26 (Fri) Legion, Onalaska, WI (7:30-11:30)
Jun 27 (Sat) private - Cutty's, Spirit Lake, IA (7-9)
Jun 29 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]

JULY

July   5 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
July 12 (Sun) Starlite Ballroom, Lawler, IA (1:30-5:30) [Doug & Larry]
July 19 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8) [Doug, Mike & Erik]
July 26 (Sun) Legion, Fairbank, IA (2-5) [Doug & Larry]

AUGUST

Aug   2 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Aug   7 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Lefty]
Aug   9 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Aug 22 (Sat) Activity Center (old school), Burt, IA (8-12) [Doug & Chris]

SEPTEMBER

Sept   4 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Sept   6 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Sept 13 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Sept 18 (Fri) VFW, Rochester, MN (8-12) [Doug & Larry]

OCTOBER

Oct   2 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Oct   4 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Oct 11 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Oct 24 (Sat) Activity Center (old school), Burt, IA (8-12) [Doug & Chris]
Oct 25 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]

NOVEMBER

Nov   1 (Sun) Dance for Life / Echo Valley Speedway, West Union, IA
Nov   6 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Nov   8 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Nov 15 (Sun) Starlite Ballroom, Lawler, IA (1:30-5:30) [Doug & Mike]
Nov 29 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)

DECEMBER

Dec   4 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Dec   6 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Dec 18 (Fri) Legion, Onalaska, WI (7:30-11:30)
Dec 27 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8) [Doug, Mike & Erik]
Dec 31 (Thurs) Elks, Cedar Rapids, IA [Doug & Mike]

2 0 1 6

Feb   13 (Sat) Valentines Dance, Elks, Cedar Rapids, IA [Doug & Mike]
Mar  23 (Sat) private - Galena, IL (8-12)
S c h e d u l e
S p r i n g   2 0 1 5
 Contact
 Band members
Photos
Schedule
Home
Download music
Doug Koempel © 2015
NEW! Sign and view the Memory Bros' guestbook!
Click here.
VERY COOL!!
Check this out

CLICK Here
Click on Chris for River Jack's pics
3/19/11
"Dance for Life" web site
Listen to
Memory Bros' music for FREE!
Pam's battle, click.
A story with a happy ending!
FOUND
MEMORY BROTHERS' Hall of Fame
induction and performance videos
(click above picture)
Memory Bros' new CD,
"Feelin' All right"
now available click here
to listen/order.

Subscribe to the Memory Brothers weekly emails. Be informed of the week's schedule, cancellations and special upcoming events.

* indicates required
DOWNLOAD PRINTABLE VERSION