SEPTEMBER

Sept  1 (Fri)  VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Sept  3 (Sun)  Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Sept  5 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Sept  6 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Sept   9 (Sat) Oelwein Coliseum, Oelwein, IA (7-10)
Sept 10 (Sun)  Legion, Malcom, IA (5-8:30) [Doug & Mike]
Sept 12 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Sept 13 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Sept 16 (Sat) Fall Fling / Mulligan Hall,
                        Fountain, MN (7-10) with special guest Keith Zeller
Sept 19 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Sept 20 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Sept 25 (Mon) Longbranch, Cedar Rapids, IA (7-10) [Doug & Mike]
Sept 26 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Sept 27 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Sept 29 (Fri)    Elsie's, Caledonia, MN (7-10) [Doug & Larry]
Sept 30 (Sat)   VFW, Mason City, IA (7-10:00) [Doug & Larry]

OCTOBER

Oct   1 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Oct   3 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Oct   4 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Oct   6 (Fri)   VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Oct   8 (Sun)  Legion, Malcom, IA (5-8:30) [Doug & Mike]
Oct 10 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Oct 11 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Oct 14 (Sat) Harvest Ball, Servicemens, Preston, MN
Oct 16 (Mon) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]
Oct 17 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Oct 18 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Oct 21 (Sat)
CANCELED - Vet's Club, Waukon, IA
Oct 24 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Oct 25 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Oct 27 (Fri)   VFW, Rochester, MN (8-12) [Doug & Larry]

Oct 28 (Sat)   Elsie's, Caledonia, MN (7-10) [Doug & Larry]
                HALLOWEEN PARTY - BEST COSTUME CONTEST!

Oct 30 (Mon) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]
Oct 31 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]

NOVEMBER


Nov   1 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Nov   3 (Fri)   VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Nov   5 (Sun)  Dance for Life, Echo Valley Speedway (1-9) Seven bands!
Nov   7 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Nov   8 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Nov 12 (Sun)  Legion, Malcom, IA (5-8:30) [Doug & Mike]
Nov 14 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Nov 15 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Nov 17 (Fri)   Elsie's, Caledonia, MN (7-10) [Doug & Larry]
Nov 18 (Sat)   VFW, Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Nov 19 (Sun)  Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Nov 21 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Nov 22 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Nov 25 (Sat) Holiday Fling / Mulligan Hall, Fountain, MN (7-10)
Nov 28 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Nov 29 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]

DECEMBER

Dec   1 (Fri)  VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Dec   3 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Dec   5 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Dec   6 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Dec 10 (Sun)  Legion, Malcom, IA (5-8:30) [Doug & Mike]
Dec 12 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Dec 13 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Dec 15 (Fri)   VFW, Rochester, MN (8-12) [Doug & Larry]
Dec 19 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Dec 20 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Dec 22 (Fri)   Elsie's, Caledonia, MN (7-10) [Doug & Keith]
Dec 26 (Tues) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Dec 27 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Dec 31 (Sun)  Elks Lodge; Cedar Rapids, IA (8-12)

2018

Jan 5 (Fri)  VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Feb 2 (Fri)  VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Feb 3 (Sat) Eagles Club, Iowa City, IA (7-10)
Mar 2 (Fri)  VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
April 6 (Fri)  VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
April 7 (Sat) Eagles Club, Iowa City, IA (7-10) [Doug & Larry]
May 4 (Fri)  VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
June 1 (Fri)  VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
July 6 (Fri)  VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Aug 3 (Fri)  VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Sept 7 (Fri)  VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Oct 5 (Fri)  VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Nov 2 (Fri)  VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Dec 7 (Fri)  VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)

s c h e d u l e
f a l l   2 0 1 7
 Contact
 Band members
Photos
Schedule

Home
Download music
Doug Koempel © 2017




NEW! Sign and view the Memory Bros' guestbook!
Click here.
VERY COOL!!
Check this out
CLICK Here
Click on Chris for River Jack's pics
3/19/11
"Dance for Life" web site
Listen to
Memory Bros' music for FREE!

FOUND
MEMORY BROTHERS' Hall of Fame
induction and performance videos
(click above picture)

MEMORY BROS. NEW CDs!

"Feelin' Alright"
"
Best of Memory Brothers"

click above to listen/order.

Subscribe to the Memory Brothers weekly emails. Be informed of the week's schedule, cancellations and special upcoming events.

* indicates required
* Note: Due to space limitations, the weekly Tuesday and Wednesday dances (Mabel & Preston) may not always be listed other than for the current month. Nevertheless those dances will be held every Tues & Wed this year unless otherwise noted.
click to view TOMMY STAHR memorial and landscaping