JANUARY

Jan   3 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Jan   5 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Jan  10 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Jan  14 (Sun) Private - Elkader, IA (5-8) [Doug & John]
Jan  17 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Jan  24 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Jan  27 (Sat) Elsie's - Caledonia, MN (7-10) with Keith Zeller
Jan  31 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]

FEBRUARY

Feb 2 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Feb 3 (Sat) Eagles Club, Iowa City, IA (7-10)
Feb 7 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Feb 14 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Feb 21 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Feb 28 (Wed) Servicemens Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]

MARCH

Mar 2 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Mar 4 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Mar 16 (Fri) St. Pats Dance / Wild Woods - Ossian, IA (7-10) [Doug & Larry]
Mar 17 (Sat) St. Pats / Mulligan Hall, Fountain, MN (3-6) [Doug solo]
Mar 24 (Sat) Brickhouse - La Crosse, WI (7:30-10:30) [Doug & Larry]

APRIL

April 6 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
April 7 (Sat) Eagles Club, Iowa City, IA (7-10) [Doug & Larry]
April 8 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
April 15 (Sun) Heritage Dancers, Legion, Fairbank, IA (1:30-4:30)
April 21 (Sat) VFW - Algona, Iowa (7:30-11)

MAY

May 4 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
May 6 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)

JUNE

June 1 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
June 3 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)

JULY

July 6 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
July 8 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
July 21 (Sat) VFW - Algona, Iowa (7:30-11)

AUGUST

Aug 3 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Aug 5 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Aug 18-19 (Sat-Sun) Barefoot Bar at Okoboji (2-6) [Doug & Chris]

SEPTEMBER

Sept 2 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)

OCTOBER

Oct 5 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Oct 14 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)

NOVEMBER

Nov 2 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Nov 11 (Sun) Heritage Dancers, Legion, Fairbank, IA (1:30-4:30)
Nov 18 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)

DECEMBER

Dec 2 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Dec 7 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)

s c h e d u l e
w i n t e r    2 0 1 8
 Contact
 Band members
Photos
Schedule

Home
Download music
Doug Koempel © 2018




NEW! Sign and view the Memory Bros' guestbook!
Click here.
VERY COOL!!
Check this out
CLICK Here
Click on Chris for River Jack's pics
3/19/11
"Dance for Life" web site
Listen to
Memory Bros' music for FREE!

FOUND
MEMORY BROTHERS' Hall of Fame
induction and performance videos
(click above picture)

MEMORY BROS. NEW CDs!

"Feelin' Alright"
"
Best of Memory Brothers"

click above to listen/order.

Subscribe to the Memory Brothers weekly emails. Be informed of the week's schedule, cancellations and special upcoming events.

* indicates required
* Note: Due to space limitations, the weekly Tuesday and Wednesday dances (Mabel & Preston) may not always be listed other than for the current month. Nevertheless those dances will be held every Tues & Wed unless otherwise noted.
click to view TOMMY STAHR memorial and landscaping