MAY
May    1 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
May    3 (Sun) Legion, Fairbank, IA (3-6) [Doug & Larry]
May    5 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
May    6 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
May    7 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
May    9 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Chris]
May  10 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
May  12 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
May  13 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
May  16 (Sat) Prom, Legion, Mabel, MN (to be rescheduled)
May  17 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
May  19 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
May  20 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
May  23 (Sat) Activity Center (old school), Burt, IA (8-12) [Doug & Chris]
May  25 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]
May  26 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
May  27 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]

JUNE
Jun   2 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Jun   3 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Jun   4 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
Jun   5 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Jun   7 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Jun   9 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Jun 10 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Jun 12 (Fri) VFW, Rochester, MN (8-12) [Doug & Larry]
Jun 13 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Jun 14 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Jun 16 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]

Jun 17 (Wed) 50s/60s night /Servicemens, Preston, MN (7-9) [LARGE band]
Jun 18 (Thurs) NE Iowa Telephone (private), Monona, IA (4-7) [Doug & Larry]
Jun 23 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]

Jun 24 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Jun 26 (Fri) Legion, Onalaska, WI (7:30-11:30)
Jun 27 (Sat) private - Cutty's, Spirit Lake, IA (7-9)
Jun 29 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]
Jun 30 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]

JULY
July   1 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
July   5 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
July   7 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
July   8 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
July 12 (Sun) Starlite Ballroom, Lawler, IA (1:30-5:30) [Doug & Larry]
July 14 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
July 15 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
July 19 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8) [Doug, Mike & Erik]

July 21 (Tues) All-star Night! /Nob Hill, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug, Erik & Lefty]
July 22 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
July 25 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Chris]
July 26 (Sun) Legion, Fairbank, IA (3-6) [Doug & Mike]
July 27 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]
July 28 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
July 29 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]

AUGUST
Aug   2 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Aug   4 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Aug   5 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Aug   7 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Lefty]
Aug   9 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Aug 11 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Aug 12 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Aug 18 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Aug 19 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Aug 22 (Sat) Activity Center (old school), Burt, IA (8-12) [Doug & Chris]
Aug 25 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Aug 26 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Aug 31 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]

SEPTEMBER
Sept   1 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Sept   2 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Sept   4 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Sept   6 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Sept   8 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Sept   9 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Sept 13 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Sept 15 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Sept 16 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Sept 18 (Fri) VFW, Rochester, MN (8-12) [Doug & Larry]
Sept 19 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Sept 22 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Sept 23 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Sept 28 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]
Sept 29 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Sept 30 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]

OCTOBER
Oct   2 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Oct   4 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Oct   6 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Oct   7 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Oct 11 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Oct 13 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Oct 14 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Oct 20 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Oct 21 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Oct 24 (Sat) Activity Center (old school), Burt, IA (8-12) [Doug & Chris]
Oct 25 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Oct 27 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Oct 28 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]

NOVEMBER
Nov   1 (Sun) Dance for Life / Echo Valley Speedway, West Union, IA
Nov   6 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Nov   8 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Nov 14 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Nov 15 (Sun) Starlite Ballroom, Lawler, IA (1:30-5:30) [Doug & Mike]
Nov 23 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]
Nov 29 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)

DECEMBER
Dec   4 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Dec   6 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Dec 12 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Dec 18 (Fri) Legion, Onalaska, WI (7:30-11:30)
Dec 27 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8) [Doug, Mike & Erik]
Dec 31 (Thurs) Elks, Cedar Rapids, IA [Doug & Mike]

2 0 1 6

Feb  13 (Sat) Valentines Dance, Elks, Cedar Rapids, IA [Doug & Mike]
April   9 (Sat) private, Eagles, Iowa City, IA (7:30-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
April 23 (Sat) private - Galena, IL (8-12) [Doug & Larry]
June   5 (Sun) private - Jesup, IA
S c h e d u l e
S u m m e r   2 0 1 5
 Contact
 Band members
Photos
Schedule
Home
Download music
Doug Koempel © 2015
NEW! Sign and view the Memory Bros' guestbook!
Click here.
VERY COOL!!
Check this out

CLICK Here
Click on Chris for River Jack's pics
3/19/11
"Dance for Life" web site
Listen to
Memory Bros' music for FREE!
Pam's battle, click.
A story with a happy ending!
FOUND
MEMORY BROTHERS' Hall of Fame
induction and performance videos
(click above picture)
Memory Bros' new CD,
"Feelin' All right"
now available click here
to listen/order.

Subscribe to the Memory Brothers weekly emails. Be informed of the week's schedule, cancellations and special upcoming events.

* indicates required
DOWNLOAD PRINTABLE VERSION