FEBRUARY
Feb     2 (Tues)
CANCELED - Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA
Feb     3 (Wed)
CANCELED - Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN
Feb     4 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
Feb     5 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Feb     7 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Feb     9 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Feb   10 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Feb   13 (Sat) Valentines Dance, Elks, Cedar Rapids, IA [Doug & Mike]
Feb   14 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Feb   16 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Feb   17 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Feb   20 (Sat) Vet's Club, Waukon, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Feb   23 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Feb   24 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Feb   27 (Sat) Central Hospital Gala /$25 tickets/Johnson Reception Hall, Elkader, IA (7-10)
Feb   29 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]

MARCH
Mar   1 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Mar   2 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Mar   3 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
Mar   4 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Mar   6 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Mar   8 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Mar   9 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Mar 15 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Mar 16 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Mar 18 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Mar 20 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Mar 22 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Mar 23 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
Mar 25 (Fri) Legion, Holmen, WI (7-11) [Doug & Larry]
Mar 26 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Mar 28 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]
Mar 29 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
Mar 30 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]

APRIL
April   3 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
April   5 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
April   6 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
April   7 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
April   9 (Sat) private, Eagles, Iowa City, IA (7:30-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
April 12 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
April 13 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
April 17 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
April 19 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
April 20 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
April 23 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
April 25 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]
April 26 (Tues) Nob Hill Ballroom, Decorah, IA (7-9) [Doug & Larry]
April 27 (Wed) Servicemen's Club, Preston, MN (7-9) [Doug solo]
April 29 (Fri) VFW, Rochester, MN (8-12) [Doug & Larry]

MAY
May   1 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
May   5 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
May 14 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Chris]
May 29 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
May 30 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]

JUNE
June   2 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
June   3 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
June   5 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
June 11 (Sat) private - Frazier 50th, Cedar Rapids [Doug & Mike]
June 18 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
June 19 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
June 24 (Fri) VFW, Algona, IA (7:30-11:30) [Doug & Chris]
June 27 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]

JULY
July   1 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) with special guest Lefty Schrage
July   3 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
July   7 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
July 10 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
July 16 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Chris]
July 25 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]
July 29 (Fri) VFW, Rochester, MN (8-12) [Doug & Keith]

AUGUST
Aug  4 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
Aug  5 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Aug  7 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Aug 13 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Chris]
Aug 14 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Aug 29 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]

SEPTEMBER
Sept   1 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
Sept   2 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Sept   4 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Sept 10 (Sat) private - Grinnell, IA [Doug & Mike]
Sept 17 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Sept 25 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Sept 26 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]

OCTOBER
Oct   2 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Oct   6 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
Oct 14 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Oct 16 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Oct 22 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Oct 31 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]

NOVEMBER
Nov   3 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
Nov   4 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Nov 11 (Fri) VFW, Rochester, MN (8-12) [Doug & Larry]

Nov 19 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]
Nov 20 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Nov 27 (Sun) Wild Hogs, Walford, IA (4-8)
Nov 28 (Mon) VFW, Cedar Rapids, IA (6-9) [Doug & Mike]

DECEMBER
Dec  1 (Thurs) Legion, Mabel, MN (7-9) [Doug & Keith]
Dec  2 (Fri) VFW - Osage, Iowa (7-10:30)
Dec  4 (Sun) Legion, Malcom, IA (6-9:30) [Doug & Mike]
Dec 10 (Sat) VFW - Mason City, IA (7-10:30) [Doug & Larry]

2017

April 8 (Sat) Eagles Club (open to public,) Iowa City, IA (7-10)
s c h e d u l e
w i n t e r     2 0 1 6
 Contact
 Band members
Photos
Schedule
Home
Download music
Doug Koempel © 2016
NEW! Sign and view the Memory Bros' guestbook!
Click here.
VERY COOL!!
Check this out

CLICK Here
Click on Chris for River Jack's pics
3/19/11
"Dance for Life" web site
Listen to
Memory Bros' music for FREE!
Pam's battle, click.
A story with a happy ending!
FOUND
MEMORY BROTHERS' Hall of Fame
induction and performance videos
(click above picture)
MEMORY BROS. NEW CDs!

"Feelin' Alright"
"
Best of Memory Brothers"

click above to listen/order.

Subscribe to the Memory Brothers weekly emails. Be informed of the week's schedule, cancellations and special upcoming events.

* indicates required
click below to view TOMMY STAHR memorial